Sportanglerbund Vöcklabruck www.sab.at      
Landesfischereiverband OÖ www.lfvooe.at      
Ferienregion Attersee-Salzkammergut www.attersee.at      
Urlaub am Attersee www.urlaubamattersee.at      
Salzkammergut www.salzkammergut.at      
         
Angeln        
Angelprofi www.angelprofi.at      
Fischradar www.fischradar.com      
Hobby-Angeln www.hobby-angeln.com      
         
Freizeit und Unterkunft        
Haus Neumayer Ferienwohnung http://members.aon.at/haus-neumayer/      
Camping Grabner www.camping-grabner.at      
Häuplhof www.haeuplhof.at      
Pension Huber www.huber-attersee.at      
Pension Rosenauer www.pension-rosenauer.com      
Pension Sonnhof www.sonnhof.org      
Hotel Aichinger www.hotel-aichinger.at      
Alpengasthof am Gahberg www.gahberg.at      
Pension Stallinger www.pensionstallinger.at      
Ferienwohnungen Attersee www.ferienwohnungen-attersee.at      
Hotel Ragginger www.ragginger.co.at      
Pension Haus Christina www.pension-christina.at      
         
Fischereiorganisationen        
Landesfischereiverband Steiermark www.fischereiverband-steiermark.at      
Landesfischereiverband Salzburg www.fischereiverband.at      
Landesfischereiverein Oberösterreich www.landesfischereiverein.at      
Fischereiverein Kuchl www.kuchlerfischer.at      
Fischereiverband Millstättersee www.renke.at      
Österreichisches Kuratorium für
Fischerei & Gewässerschutz
www.oekf.at      
Österreichische Fischereigesellschaft www.oefg1880.at      
         
Zeitschriften        
Blinker www.blinker.de      
Fisch & Fang www.fischundfang.de      
Rute & Rolle www.ruteundrolle.de      
Setzkescher www.setzkescher.at